略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Domains 說明

Delete my domain forwarding

Delete domain forwarding to use your domain with other products, such as Websites + Marketing, or edit your existing DNS A records. Deleting domain forwarding doesn't delete the domain name.

  1. Sign in to your GoDaddy Domain Control Center. (Need help logging in? Find your username or password.)
  2. Select your domain to access the Domain Settings page.
    select domain
  3. Select Manage DNS to access your zone file.
  4. Under Forwarding, select Delete next to Domain or Subdomain.
  5. Confirm you want to delete the forwarding by selecting Remove.

Most DNS updates take effect within an hour, but could take up to 48 hours to update globally.

Related step

More info