Build the ultimate shopping experience.

A sleek online store, powerful selling tools and flexible shipping and payment options – GoDaddy E-Store has it all.

Set up a modern, flexible store.

Get online in no time with one of our professionally designed, fully customizable templates. Sell your products, services or even digital downloads. Let customers pay the way they want by securely accepting 40+ payment methods, including major credit cards, PayPal, Stripe, 2checkout, iPay88 and more.

Sell around the world, in any language.

There's no better way to make customers feel at home online than speaking to them in their native language. GoDaddy E-Store gives you a true global presence that stands out from the competition with the ability to launch a multilingual online store, either manually or with our automatic translator.

Maximize sales with the right marketing tools.

Sell more by letting customers easily find and engage with your business. GoDaddy E-Store auto-optimizes your site to rank on Google. Plus, integrated Google Shopping Feeds, social media marketing tools and discount coupons help you make more connections and sales.

Sell more across the web.
GoDaddy E-Store not only lets you sell your products on your own site, it helps you gain sales everywhere. It lets you easily list your products on Facebook and even keeps your inventory in sync. And with our integrated social media tools, you can attract customers on the sites they use most.

Grow your business and your sales.

GoDaddy E-Store is packed with features to help attract customers and manage your business.

GoDaddy E-Store Templates
Designs as beautiful as your products.

Our fully-customizable templates are built to look brilliant, while still giving you the ability to customize them to your unique style or brand.

View all Templates

See how our E-Store plans compare

Starter
Premium

HK$10.00/mo
Renews at HK$239.00/mo

95% off the first month

HK$188.00/mo
Renews at HK$269.00/mo

Starter

HK$10.00/mo
Renews at HK$239.00/mo

95% off the first month

Add to Cart

Premium

HK$188.00/mo
Renews at HK$269.00/mo

Add to Cart
FEATURES
Secure your website (SSL)
Advanced Design Mode
Multi-language Site
Mobile-friendly site
ECOMMERCE
Product Store
100 Product Store
2,500 Product Store
Sell on Social
Unlimited Pages & Categories
40+ Payments Providers
Selling Platform
Sell E-Goods (100MB)
Sell E-Goods (1GB)
Advanced stock control & order management capabilities
GUIDANCE & ANALYTICS
Advanced Analytics
SEO Fields for Products
Direct Indexing by Google
ONLINE MARKETING
Click-to-Contact
Social Marketing
Coupons
WhatsApp Integration
Remarketing with Google Analytics
Google Shopping Feeds
ONLINE BOOKINGS
OpenTable (Reservation)
Google Calendar Integration
Restaurant Menu Import

FAQ

How do I sell products or services in my store?

Once you choose and purchase your E-Store plan, the next step is adding products. You only need one product or service to take your site live and begin receiving traffic. Just find the Products button under the Catalog menu and begin adding. When you are happy with your product or services, you can add your payment and shipping methods. Your default payment options are PayPal, Square or Stripe, but you can also add a manual payment method if you prefer. The next step is to set up your shipping options. You’ll have a choice between automatically calculated shipping, free shipping, flat rates or custom rates, where you can define rules based on order price, number of items or weight. Keep in mind that if you need your customers to compensate for shipping costs, you should take that into account. Once you have your products, payment and shipping in place, you’re ready to roll!

Can I connect my social media accounts to my online store?

Yes, and we highly recommend it. You can sell directly on Facebook or Instagram, while also having your store connected to your social feeds to ensure your customers have a cohesive experience. They can follow you, comment on your store and products, and easily find out where to purchase your products – if not purchase them directly from your social page.

Can GoDaddy help make my site secure?

We take your security very seriously, so every E-Store plan comes with a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL), which protects both you and your customers from hackers who may try to intercept vital information like passwords and credit card numbers. 

What are my options for shipping methods?

With GoDaddy E-Store, you can ship using automatically calculated shipping, free shipping, flat rates or custom rates, where you can define rules based on order price, number of items or weight. We’ve provided several options to make your ecommerce website what you want it to be.

打造最優質的購物體驗。

GoDaddy 電子商店能為您提供美觀的網路商店、強大的銷售工具以及多種運送和付款選項。

建立現代化且富彈性的商店。

運用我們專業設計且可供完整自訂的模板,讓您快速進軍網路世界。銷售產品、服務,甚至數位下載內容都不是問題。安全透過 40 種以上的付款方式接收付款,包括主流信用卡、PayPal、Stripe、2checkout、iPay88 等多種選擇,讓客戶自由支付款項。

使用各種語言向全球客戶銷售商品。

讓網路客戶賓至如歸最好的方式,就是說客戶的當地語言。GoDaddy 電子商店提供多國語言網路商店功能,您可以手動翻譯,或使用自動翻譯功能,讓您真正擁有國際化的形象,讓您更能脫穎而出。

運用合宜的行銷工具盡可能提升您的銷售額。

讓客戶輕鬆找到您的企業並和您做生意,藉此拉高銷售業績。由 GoDaddy 電子商店自動最佳化網站,提昇您的 Google 排名。另外,內有整合 Google 購物摘要、社交媒體行銷工具及折扣優惠券,可以幫助您和更多人互動,締造更多商機。

提高網路銷售佳績。
GoDaddy 電子商店不只能讓您透過自家網站銷售產品,而是各大平台都能任您販賣。您可以輕鬆藉此將產品刊登到 Facebook,甚至還能同步處理存貨資訊。有了我們的整合社交媒體工具,您就能透過客戶最常用的網站招攬顧客了。

讓您的企業和銷售額得以成長。

GoDaddy 電子商店提供多種功能,可以幫助您招攬客戶及管理事業。

GoDaddy 電子商店模板
和您的產品相得益彰的設計。

我們可供自訂所有內容的模板設計非常美觀,您也可以按照獨特個人風格或品牌自訂內容。

查看所有模板

看看電子商店方案的比較

初級版
超豪版

HK$10.00/月
續約價為 HK$239.00/月

HK$239.00/月
續約價為 HK$269.00/月

初級版

HK$239.00/月
續約價為 HK$239.00/月

加入購物車

超豪版

HK$239.00/月
續約價為 HK$269.00/月

加入購物車
功能
保障您的網站 (SSL)
進階設計模式
多國語言網站
適合行動裝置瀏覽的網站
電子商務
產品商店
100 產品商店
2,500 產品商店
社交媒體販售
無限網頁和類別
超過 40 種付款服務提供商
銷售平台
銷售電子商品 (100MB)
銷售電子商品 (1GB)
進階存貨控管及訂單管理功能
說明與分析
進階版分析
產品 SEO 欄位
直接由 Google 建立索引
網路行銷
一鍵洽詢
社交媒體行銷
優惠券
WhatsApp 整合功能
運用 Google Analytics (分析) 行銷
Google 購物摘要
線上預訂
OpenTable (預約)
Google 行事曆整合功能
餐廳菜單匯入功能

常見問題

我該如何透過商店販售產品或服務?

選購電子商店方案後,接下來便需新增產品。只需要設定一個產品或服務,即可讓網站開始運作並接收流量。使用「目錄」選單下方的「產品」按鈕即可開始新增產品。產品或服務設定完畢後,即可新增付款及運送方式。系統預設提供 PayPal、Square 或 Stripe 等付款選項,您也可以加入手動付款方式。接下來則是設定運送選項。您可以選擇自動計算運費、免運費、固定費用或自訂費用,自訂費用時,您可以按照訂單金額、商品數量或重量訂立規則。記得,如果您需要客戶補貼運費,則需將相關因素納入考量。產品、付款及運送方式設定完成後,您便可開張大吉!

我可以將社交媒體帳戶連線到網路商店嗎?

可以,我們也非常推薦您這樣做。您可以直接透過 Facebook 或 Instagram 銷售,並能將商店連線到社交媒體摘要,為您的客戶提供一致的體驗。客戶可以追蹤您,並為商店及產品留言,如果您不直接透過社交媒體頁面販售商品,也能讓客戶輕易瞭解該去哪裡購買您的產品。

GoDaddy 可以保護我的網站嗎?

我們非常重視您的安全,因此,所有電子商店方案皆附安全通訊端層 (SSL),可以保護您和客戶不受嘗試攔截密碼、信用卡號碼等重要資訊的駭客侵擾。

我能提供哪些運送選項?

GoDaddy 電子商店可提供自動計算運費、免運費、固定費用或自訂費用等運送選項,自訂費用時,您可以按照訂單金額、商品數量或重量訂立規則。我們提供多種選項,可滿足您對電子商務網站的各種需求。