略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
  • 香港 服務時間:9:00~18:00 周一至周五3018 8600
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Windows Hosting (Plesk) 說明

Start over (erase all content) in Windows Hosting

With our Plesk shared hosting accounts (more info), you can easily start over with your hosting account. This permanently removes all of the content from your account and reverts it to a new account that still needs to be set up.

  1. From Gateway, in the tile for the account you want to use, click Settings.
  2. Go to the Reset Account tab.
  3. Click Reset Account twice.

Next step

Customers with SSL certificates

Warning: If you had an SSL certificate set up on your account, you must transfer it back to your hosting account after you finish setting the account back up.
  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account.
  2. Click SSL Certificates.
  3. Next to the domain name you originally used, click Manage.
  4. Click Plesk Admin.
  5. Click Transfer.
  6. Click Transfer, and then click Transfer again.