略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
  • 香港 服務時間:9:00~18:00 周一至周五3018 8600
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Websites + Marketing 說明

Delete website members

Use Websites + Marketing's members section to delete members, which prevents them from seeing your website's private pages.

  1. Log in to your GoDaddy account and open your product. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the Connections tab and choose Members.
    select Members
  3. On a desktop, select names in the list, click the three-dot button and and select Delete.
    select-delete

    Note: To reach the list on a mobile device, select the three-dot button and tap Select Contacts. Then select names in the list and tap Delete.
    select-delete

  4. When the Confirm window appears, select Delete Contacts. The selected contacts are removed from the list.

Related steps

More info