略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
  • 香港 服務時間:9:00~18:00 周一至周五3018 8600
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Microsoft 365 from GoDaddy 說明

Delete user email accounts

If you no longer need a user, like if an employee leaves your organization, you can delete their email address at any time. The account will then be available to create a new user.

Note: Once a user is deleted, its contents are no longer accessible, and any aliases must be added to another user or distribution group. However, you can restore a user within 30 days of the deletion date.

  1. Sign in to your Email & Office Dashboard (use your GoDaddy username and password).
  2. Select Manage next to the user you want to remove.
    Manage button to the right of of Options
  3. Select Delete account.
    Stop sign with Delete account underneath
  4. Select the checkbox to confirm that you want to delete the mailbox and its aliases, and then Delete.
    Check box selected and Delete button

Related steps

More info