略過並前往主要內容
致電我們
  • 香港 服務時間:9:00~18:00 周一至周五3018 8600
服務專線和服務時間
預約回電

無須線上等候,提交預約我們將儘快回電。

預約回電
說明中心

瀏覽我們線上說明資源

說明

Workspace Email 說明

Delete emails from your inbox

When you no longer want to store emails in Workspace webmail, you can delete or purge them. Deleting emails moves them to your Trash folder. Purging emails permanently removes them from your Workspace Webmail account.

The steps to delete or purge emails differ based on whether you're using the Updated View or the Classic View. (How do I know what view I am using?)

Updated View

  1. Log in to your Workspace Email account. (Need help logging in?)
  2. Select the email message(s) you would like to delete or purge, or click Select All to select all emails in the current folder.
    Select emails
  3. Delete or purge the selected emails:
    • To delete the selected emails, click the Delete icon.
      Delete emails
    • To purge the selected emails, click More then choose Purge message(s) from the drop-down menu.
      Purge emails

Classic View

  • Log in to your Workspace Email account, open your product (Need help logging in?) and do the following:
    • To delete an email, select or open the email, and click Delete.
    • To purge all messages in a folder, right-click on the folder, and click Purge Messages.
    • To set messages in a folder to automatically be purged after a certain amount of time, right-click on the folder, and click Auto Purge.

      Note: Set up auto purge to have Workspace automatically purge emails from specific email addresses (example@coolexample.com) or domain names (coolexample.com).

More info